[Album] Fireboy DML – Apollo

YBNL Nation and EMPIRE act, Fireboy DML finally released his anticipated second studio album titled “Apollo”.


The project serves as his second following the release of “LTG (Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps)” last year.


It contains 17-tracks and features top-notches such as Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke.


See Tracklist Below:-


1 Champ (feat. D Smoke)

2 Spell (feat. Wande Coal)


4 Tattoo

5 Favourite Song

6 New York City Girl

Recommended  [Music] Slimcase – Ijoba

7 Lifestyle

8 Airplane Mode

9 24 (Interlude)

10 Dreamer

11 Afar (feat. Olamide)

12 Go Away

13 Shadé

14 Friday Feeling

15 God Only Knows

16 Sound

17 Remember Me




Please Make A Share
About Saviour Duru 249 Articles
Duru Saviour (YoungBoss) is the founder and CEO of novicmp3.com.ng, he is a web designer and a blogger from Imo State.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.