[Album] Mr P – The Prodigal


Nigerian uber-talented singer & songwriter and P.Classic Label Boss, Mr P dishes out his debut Album titled “The Prodigal”.

The newly released Album, “The Prodigal” consists of 16 solid tracks, featuring Tiwa Savage, Tamar Braxton, Teni, Simi, Singah, Mohombi, Oviekelz, DJ Switch and Wande Coal.


The Prodigal (Album) Tracklists:


  • Odo

  • Paloma Ft. Singah

  • I Do Ft. Tiwa Savage

  • Boyfriend

  • Just Like That Ft. Mohombi

  • I Love You Ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton

  • I No Like Trouble

  • Prodigal Ft. Dj Switch

  • Smooth Criminal

  • Blessed

  • Lola Diego Ft. Singah

  • Grow Old Ft. Oviekelz

  • Eh Lo

  • Nobody

  • Fly Way

  • Follow My Lead Ft. Wande Coal

Please Make A Share
Recommended  [Music] Justin Bieber – Loved By You ft. Burna Boy
About Saviour Duru 249 Articles
Duru Saviour (YoungBoss) is the founder and CEO of novicmp3.com.ng, he is a web designer and a blogger from Imo State.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.