Connect with us


[Album] Teni – Wonderland



Teni – Wondaland album 696x696 1

Teni – Wondaland album 696x696 1


Nigerian singer Teni drops her debut album titled “Wondaland” for her teeming fans. The album was initially scheduled for release last year but unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances, the project was delayed until now.


Teni’s new album has 17 beautiful tracks including previously released tracks like “For You” and “Jo“. There are no featured artistes on “Wondaland” except Davido.


The music producers on the album include, Pheelz, P. Priime, Tempoe, Krizbeatz, Damayo and Millamix.


This is a typical Afropop album from Teni written in Yoruba, Pidgin and English.


Listen, enjoy Teni – “Wondaland” album below.


  • MAJA- Produced by Pheelz

  • FOR YOU FT. DAVIDO- Produced by Pheelz

  • MOSLADO- Produced By Ozedikus

  • GAMEOVER- Produced by Pheelz

  • HUSTLE- Produced by Pheelz

  • FBI- Produced by Damayo

  • TOXIC- Produced by P.prime

  • INJURE ME- Produced by Pheelz

  • 100 METERS- Produced by P.prime &Tempoe

  • WERE-Produced by Pheelzs

  • ON- Produced By Tempoe

  • WONDA WHY- Pheelz

  • OKOCHA- Produced by Kriz Beats

  • JO- Produced by P.prime

  • DADS SONG- Produced by Pheelz and P.prime

  • XXXL- Produced by Pheelz

  • BLACK- Produced by P.prime


CHECK OUT THIS OTHER POST  [Music] P'square - Do me


Duru Saviour Izuchukwu (YoungBoss) is the founder and CEO of novicmp3.com.ng, he is a webmaster, Programmer , Game Analyst.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • SONG OF THE WEEK Jonaxinx - Gimme LoveShare and Downloadn>